2021/2022 Varsity Roster Announced!

We want to thank everyone for their hard work during tryouts over the last few weeks.  The following players are assigned to the 2021/2022 Varsity roster. 

Steven Conner Jr. 

Preston Opela

Ben Siwak

Wilson Stahl

Andrew Thompson

Owen Williams

Blake Feinstein

Alex Andolfatto

Matt Martin

Landon Miller

Will Schneider

Henry Gipson

Brayden Mitchell

Patrick Clifford

Ian Barnes

Reece Fuller

Charlie Thompson

Jack Zimmerman

Stone Marbarger

Aoife Mahoney